Presenting Sponsor

Bill Stasek Chevrolet- The Official Chevrolet Dealer of the Muscle Car and Corvette Nationals

Title Sponsor

 

Official MCACN Transporter

 

HOME JUDGING AWARDS Triple
Diamond
VINTAGE CERTIFICATION FAQ
ABOUT US LINKS SHOW FEATURES HOTELS CONTACT

JOIN OUR EMAIL
NEWSLETTER!

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N. River Rd
Rosemont, IL. 60018
map/directions

Sponsors & Vendors

AAA jaczech@aaachicago.com
Alcalde Customs Inc. www.alcaldecustoms.com
American Muscle Car Restoration Inc. www.amcri1.com
American Performance LLC www.rogergibsonautorestoration.com
Amsoil- Premiere Synthetics www.lubedealer.com/premieresynthetics
Apex AutoSports www.apexautosports.com
Arrington Performance www.shophemi.com
ASC Muskegon LLC
Automobile Art www.autoart.com
AutoWebworx www.autowebworx.com/
Battery Service Corporation www.batteryservice.com
Baur License Plates
Bellflower Art www.marywattyeadon.com
BGV Motorsports www.bgvmotorsports.com
Big Easy Motors Big Easy Motors
Bill Stasek Chevrolet www.stasekchevrolet.com
Bloomington Gold Corvettes www.bloomingtongold.com
Bob Perkins
Brando Brush Master
Brockman Swap -Rodney Brockman
Brothers Collection www.musclecaroftheweek.com
Burkett Antiques
Car Capsule USA www.carcapsule.com
Car Chix www.carchix.com
Carlisle Events www.carlisleevents.com
Cars Inc www.carsinc.com
Car Tech Inc www.cartechbooks.com
Cedar Creek Rod Shop ccrodshop.com/
Chicago Jax Wax www.chicago.jaxwax.com
Classic Tube www.classictube.com
Coffman Corvettes www.coffmancorvette.com
Collector's Car Garage ccgchicago.com/
CoolSeatCoolers
Corvette Central www.corvettecentral.com
Corvette Homecoming www.corvettehomecoming.com
Corvette Mike Midwest www.corvettemikemidwest.com
Corvette Legends www.corvettelegends.com
Crate Engine Depot www.crateenginedepot.com/
Creative Characters characters4you@yahoo.com
Dana Forrester Automotive Fine Art www.danaforresterart.com
Daves Nostalgia Email
David Snyder (Award Sponsor) www.davidsnydercarart.com
DFT Details-Official Detailer of the MCACN Show

www.dftdetails.com

Don Keefe ponchoperfection.com/
Fast Lane Promotions
Forma Car Care www.formacarcare.com/
G & L Instruments www.glguitars.com
Gateway Bronco www.gatewaybronco.com
Gateway Classic Cars www.gatewayclassiccars.com
Geneva Concours www.genevaconcours.net
Green Mountain Monogram Inc www.greenmtmonogram.com
Grundy Insurance www.grundy.com
GTO Association of America
Gunners Garage
Hagerty Insurance www.hagerty.com
Hedlin Displays
Hot Rod Auto Body ron.klopack@sbcglobal.net
Hot Rod Barn www.thehotrodbarn.com
Hot Rod Chassis & Cycle www.hotrodchassisandcycle.com
Illinois NCRS
In a Pinch Weld www.inapinchweld.com
Inline Tube www.inlinetube.com
Innovative Presentations www.innovativepres.com
Iron Gate Motor Condos www.irongatemotorcondos.com
Jim Cunningham
Jim Luikins
Koole Stuff www.koolestuff.com
Law Offices of Bruce Shaw PC shawlaws.com/
Ledfoot News www.ledfootnews.com
Magnum Auto Restoration www.magnumautoresto.com
Mantegna Antiques  
MASCAR mascarauto.com/
Master Formula  
Marty "BIG DOG" Mercer and Band www.bigdogmercer.com
Martyn Schorr, Author mls@officialbaldwinmotion.com
McCrary Art www.dmccraryart.com
Mecum Auctions www.mecum.com
Meyer Body and Paint  
Michael Irvine Studios www.michaelirvine.com
MidAmerica Motorworks www.mamotorworks.com
Midwest Muscle Car Restorations www.restoremymusclecar.com
Midwest Racing Preservation Assoc.  
Milt Schornack  
MK Insurance www.mk-ins.com
Model Empire www.modelempireusa.com
Moments In Time
Mopar Collectors Guide www.moparcollectorsguide.com
Mopar Obsession
Morgans Closet morganscloset@gmail.com
Motorbooks Mobile www.quartoknows.com
Motorsports Marketplace www.motorsports-marketplace.com
MPP Tools
Mr. Norm's Sports Club
Muscle Car Restoration www.musclecarrestorations.com
Muscle Magnet www.musclemagnet.com
Muskegon Brake www.muskegonbrake.com
National Corvette Homecoming www.corvettehomecoming.com
National Corvette Museum Insurance www.ncminsurance.com
National Corvette Restorers Society www.ncrs.org
Neat Old Stuff
Nickey Performance www.nickeyperformance.com
North Shore Corvette Club
Ol Skool Rods www.olskoolrodz.com
Old Coach Works www.oldcoachworks.com
Past Gas Art
Peggy Stella Totes www.facebook.com/peggystella.totes
Performance West Group inc. www.performancewestgroup.com
Petty Museum www.petty-garage.com
Phoenix Graphix www.phoenixgraphix.com
Pit Pal Products www.pitpal.com/
Pontiac Oakland Museum Website
ProArc Electrical www.proarc.com
Purcell Performance and Restoration
Race & Performance Expo www.rpexpo.com
Red Light Doctor.com www.redlightdoctor.com/
RediRad www.rediscoveradio.com
Reliable Carriers www.reliablecarriers.com
Ride on Appraisals www.rideonappraisals.com
Round 2 www.round2corp.com
Route 32 Restorations www.route32restorations.com
Run Rite Classics www.runriteclassics.com
Rusty Tires
Ryan Brutt www.barnfinds.org
Schultheis Garage and Classics, LLC Website
Scott Dowse
SEMO Classic Mustang www.semomustang.com
Seraphim Pallas  
Shinemaxx
Small Toys  
South Oak Dodge www.southoak.com
Southwest Corvettes and Classics www.swcorvettes.com/
Stasek Chevrolet www.stasekchevrolet.com
Steve Mileusnich  
 Steven Macy Studios www.stevenmacystudios.com
SuperCar Collectibles www.supercar1.com

SuperCar Registry

www.yenko.net

Talking Carz.com www.talkingcarz.com
TDC Risk Management www.tdcriskmanagement.com
Terrys Glass Etching terryxxx10@peoplepc.com
TFL Lighting
The Finer Details www.thefinerdetails-1.com
The Quad Shop Webpage
Tim Costello Images
Timothy Wycsiak
Titan Lifts titanlifts.com
Todd Wenzel Chevrolet-Nickey
Thunder Road Productions Webpage
Trailex Trailers www.trailex.com
TriPower Automotive Webpage
Troxels Auto Literature Webpage
Troy Angelly Restorations troyangellyrestorations.com/
V8 Productions Inc www.v8tv.net
Vans Auto vansauto.com/
Vettester.com www.vettester.com
Vette Vues www.vette-vues.com
Vetteran Automotive www.vetteranauto.com
Wellborn Musclecar Museum www.wellbornmusclecarmuseum.com
World Motorsports Breast Cancer Foundation