Presenting Sponsor

Bill Stasek Chevrolet- The Official Chevrolet Dealer of the Muscle Car and Corvette Nationals

Title Sponsor

 

Official MCACN Transporter

 

HOME JUDGING AWARDS Triple
Diamond
VINTAGE CERTIFICATION FAQ
ABOUT US LINKS SHOW FEATURES HOTELS CONTACT

JOIN OUR EMAIL
NEWSLETTER!

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N. River Rd
Rosemont, IL. 60018
map/directions

Sponsors & Vendors

After Hours Restoration After Hours Restoration
All Auto Network www.allautonetwork.com
American Muscle Car Restoration Inc. www.amcri1.com
American Performance LLC www.rogergibsonautorestoration.com
Amsoil- Premiere Synthetics www.lubedealer.com/premieresynthetics
Antique Fire Extinguishers www.vintagefireextinguishers.com
Apex AutoSports www.apexautosports.com
Automobile Art www.autoart.com
Battery Service Corporation www.batteryservice.com
Bauer License Plates
Bellflower Art www.marywattyeadon.com
BGV Motorsports www.bgvmotorsports.com
Bill Stasek Chevrolet www.stasekchevrolet.com
Bloomington Gold Corvettes www.bloomingtongold.com
Brando Brush Master
Brockman Swap -Rodney Brockman
Brothers Collection www.musclecaroftheweek.com
Burkett Antiques
Canal Auto Rebuilders
Car Capsule USA www.carcapsule.com
Car Chix www.carchix.com
Car Magazines Unlimited Website
Carlisle Events www.carlisleevents.com
Cars Inc www.carsinc.com
Car Tech Inc www.cartechbooks.com
Chicago Jax Wax www.chicago.jaxwax.com
Classic Auto Restoration Supplies www.Carwaxguy.com
Coffman Corvettes www.coffmancorvette.com
Corvette Central www.corvettecentral.com
Corvette Mike Midwest www.corvettemikemidwest.com
Corvette Legends www.corvettelegends.com
Crate Engine Depot www.crateenginedepot.com/
Creative Characters characters4you@yahoo.com
Custom Classics www.customclassics.net/
Dana Forrester Automotive Fine Art www.danaforresterart.com
Daves Nostalgia Email
David Snyder (Award Sponsor) www.davidsnydercarart.com
DFT Details-Official Detailer of the MCACN Show

www.dftdetails.com

Die Cast Collectibles
G & L Instruments www.glguitars.com
Geneva Concours www.genevaconcours.net
Green Mountain Monogram Inc www.greenmtmonogram.com
Grundy Insurance www.grundy.com
Gunners Garage
Hagerty Insurance www.hagerty.com
Hedlin Displays
Hot Rod Auto Body ron.klopack@sbcglobal.net
Hot Rod Barn www.thehotrodbarn.com
Illinois NCRS
In a Pinch Weld www.inapinchweld.com
Inline Tube www.inlinetube.com
Koole Stuff www.koolestuff.com
Ledfoot News www.ledfootnews.com
Lingenfelter Performance Engineering www.lingenfelter.com
Magnum Auto Restoration www.magnumautoresto.com
Mancave Acessories  
Mantegna Antiques  
Marty "BIG DOG" Mercer and Band www.bigdogmercer.com
Martyn Schorr, Author mls@officialbaldwinmotion.com
McCrary Art www.dmccraryart.com
Mecum Auctions www.mecum.com
Michael Irvine Studios www.michaelirvine.com
MidAmerica Motorworks www.mamotorworks.com
MK Insurance www.mk-ins.com
Model Empire www.modelempireusa.com
Moments In Time
Mopar Collectors Guide www.moparcollectorsguide.com
Morgans Closet morganscloset@gmail.com
Motorbooks Mobile www.quartoknows.com
Motorsports Marketplace www.motorsports-marketplace.com
Mott Restorations
MPP Tools
Mr.Norms Garage www.mrnormsgarage.com
Muscle Car Restoration

Muscle Car

Restoration & Design

www.musclecarrestorationanddesign.com
Muscle Magnet www.musclemagnet.com
Muskegon Brake www.muskegonbrake.com
National Corvette Homecoming www.corvettehomecoming.com
National Corvette Museum Insurance www.ncminsurance.com
National Corvette Restorers Society www.ncrs.org
Neat Old Stuff
Nickey Performance www.nickeyperformance.com
Ol Skool Rods www.olskoolrodz.com
Old Coach Works www.oldcoachworks.com
Past Gas Art
Peggy Stella Totes www.facebook.com/peggystella.totes
Phoenix Graphix www.phoenixgraphix.com
Pontiac Oakland Museum Website
ProArc Electrical www.proarc.com
Race & Performance Expo www.rpexpo.com
RediRad
Reliable Carriers www.reliablecarriers.com
Ride on Appraisals www.rideonappraisals.com
Route 32 Restorations www.route32restorations.com
Royal Blue Wax www.royalbluewax.com
Run Rite Classics www.runriteclassics.com
Schultheis Garage and Classics, LLC Website
SEMO Classic Mustang www.semomustang.com
South Oak Dodge www.southoak.com
 Steven Macy Studios www.stevenmacystudios.com
Stitches & Things
SuperCar Collectibles www.supercar1.com

SuperCar Registry

www.yenko.net

Terrys Glass Etching terryxxx10@peoplepc.com
TFL Lighting
The Right Stuff www.getdiscbrakes.com
The Quad Shop Webpage
The Vintage Class
Thunder Road Productions Webpage
TLC Restorations www.tlc-restorations.com
Trailex Trailers www.trailex.com
TriPower Automotive Webpage
Troxels Auto Literature Webpage
V8 Productions Inc www.v8tv.net
Vettester.com www.vettester.com
Vette Vues www.vette-vues.com
Vetteran Automotive www.vetteranauto.com
Wellborn Musclecar Museum www.wellbornmusclecarmuseum.com