Presenting Sponsor

Bill Stasek Chevrolet- The Official Chevrolet Dealer of the Muscle Car and Corvette Nationals

Title Sponsor

 

Official MCACN Transporter

 

HOME JUDGING AWARDS Triple
Diamond
VINTAGE CERTIFICATION FAQ
ABOUT US LINKS SHOW FEATURES HOTELS CONTACT

JOIN OUR EMAIL
NEWSLETTER!

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N. River Rd
Rosemont, IL. 60018
map/directions

Sponsors & Vendors

AAIM Novelties www.aaimnovelties.com
American Muscle Car Restoration Inc. Website
American Performance LLC  www.rogergibsonautorestoration.com
Amsoil- Premiere Synthetics www.lubedealer.com/premieresynthetics
Antique Cruisers antiquecruisers.com
Antique Fire Extinguishers www.vintagefireextinguishers.com
Apex AutoSports www.apexautosports.com
ARS arstools@hotmail.com
A Plus Distributing  
Auto Focus www.autofocuschicago.com
Automobile Art www.autoart.com
Auto Motor Plex www.automotorplexchicago.com
Balanced Automotive
Baker Swap -Joe Baker
Battery Service Corporation www.batteryservice.com
Bauer License Plates
Bellflower Art www.marywattyeadon.com
BGV Motorsports www.facebook.com/BGVmotorsports
Bill Stasek Chevrolet www.stasekchevrolet.com
BJ's Collectibles bjoutboards@gmail.com
Bloomington Gold Corvettes www.bloomingtongold.com
Brite One  www.brite1inc.com
Brockman Swap -Rodney Brockman
Brothers Collection Click Here to see a car from The Brothers Collection
Burkett Antiques
Cada Die Cast thecadas6@mediacombb.net
Canal Auto Rebuilders
Car Art Work Deverse@carartwork.biz
Car Capsule USA www.carcapsule.com
Car Magazines Unlimited http://sites.google.com/site/carmagazinesunlimited/.
Carlisle Events www.carlisleevents.com
Cars Inc www.carsinc.com
 Christys Cars & Collectibles
Chev Star LLC
Classic Auto Restoration Supplies www.Carwaxguy.com
Classic Car Show Photography
Coffman Corvettes www.coffmancorvette.com
Cool Stuff
Corvette Central www.corvettecentral.com
Corvette Mike Midwest www.corvettemikemidwest.com
Corvette Sports ,Inc www.corvettesports.com
Crash Enterprises crash_enterprises@yahoo.com
Crate Engine Depot www.crateenginedepot.com/
Creative Characters characters4you@yahoo.com
Creative Design gkingsinger@yahoo.com
"Corvette Sixty Years"  Randy Leffingwell
Cousin Joes Waterless josephm1827@att.net
D & A Old School www.daoldschoolautomotive.com
D & M Corvette Specialties www.dmcorvette.com
Dahl Services
Dana Forrester Automotive Fine Art http://www.danaforresterart.com
David Snyder (Award Sponsor) www.davidsnydercarart.com
Daves Nostalgia www.davesnostalgia.com
David Chapple Auto Art chappleart@sbcglobal.net
Decked Out Digital www.pbase.com/deckedoutdigital/deckedout
Denos Auto Upholstery
DFT Details-Official Detailer of the MCACN Show

www.dftdetails.com/

Die Cast Collectibles
DieCast Toys
Dimostra LLC www.dimostra.com
Donald Keefe
Dr. Pete Gimenez www.corvetteracinglegends.com/
DriversRoad Art
EB Tools evan@ebtoolsinc.com
Elite Products royalbluewax@hotmail.com
Event Art Katoo dafx3@sbcglobal.net
Everlite Trailers www.looktrailers.com/
Falk California Dusters http://falkproducts.com
Farmers Insurance ann.schwanitz@farmersinsurance.com
Finishing Touch
Freemans Muscle Car Motorsports www.freemanscamaroparts.com
Garage Door
Garys Chevy Parts http://garyschevyparts.com
Gary G Swap Parts
Gateway Classic Cars www.gatewayclassiccars.com
GearHead News www.gearheadnews.com
GoCamaro www.gocamaro.com
Great American Muscle Car Giveaway www.touforacure.net
Hagerty Insurance www.hagerty.com
H20 At Home
H & D Incorporated  LED richardanderson@norells.com
H & H Custom Rods www.hhcustomrods.net 
High Performance Mobile Detailing Killr57@msn.com
HP Performance hpperform@aol.com
HMC Billet
Hoods R Us curt@schultzfinancial.net
Hot Rod Auto Body ron.klopack@sbcglobal.net
Hot Rod Barn dkyle@hotrodbarn.com
Hot Spot
Illinois NCRS
Ing Financial www.ingfp.com
Inline Tube www.inlinetube.com
Investment Quality Cars
Jack Podell Fuel Injections www.jackpodellfuelinjections.com
JMG Inc bob@jmg91.com
John Gunnell
Judys
Kaczmarski Swap
K & E Auto Sales
Keen Parts www.keenparts.com
Koole Stuff www.koolestuff.com
Laysons Restoration
Ledfoot News www.gearheadnews.com/subscribe.htm
Legend Racing Enterprises
Legendary Auto Interiors www.legendaryautointeriors.com
Lingenfelter Performance Engineering www.lingenfelter.com
LOKO Performance Coatings Inc
Longacre Swap
MAC Tools philip.speciale@sdbinc.com
Magnum Auto Restoration www.magnumautoresto.com
Mantegna Antiques  
Martyn Schorr, Author mls@officialbaldwinmotion.com
M & B Distributors  
McCrary Art www.dmccraryart.com
Mecum Auctions www.mecum.com
Mels Magic Neon neonmel@sertc.com
Metal Brite  
Metal Finishing Supply www.metalfinishingsupply.biz
Metal Polish  
Michael Baker Insurance www.michaelbakeragency.com
Michael Irvine Studios www.michaelirvine.com
Michiana Metal Polish  
MidAmerica Motorworks www.mamotorworks.com
Midwest Chevy & Corvette Show www.midwest-carshows.com
Miller Heated Blades www.heatedblades.com
MK Insurance www.mk-ins.com
Model Empire www.modelempireusa.com
Moments In Time
Mopar Collectors Guide www.moparcollectorsguide.com
Morgans Closet morganscloset@gmail.com
Motorbooks Mobile www.quaysidepub.com
Motorsports Marketplace podellsfi@aol.com
MPP
Mr.Norms Garage www.mrnormsgarage.com
Mr Trim mistertrim@sbcglobal.net
MuscleCar Design mrgtobob@comcast.net
Muscle Car Restoration www.musclecarrestorations.com

Muscle Car

Restoration & Design

www.musclecarrestorationanddesign.com
Muskegon Brake www.muskegonbrake.com
Nashville AutoFest www.nashvilleautofest.com
National Corvette Homecoming www.corvettehomecoming.com
National Corvette Museum www.ncminsurance.com
National Corvette Restorers Society www.ncrs.org
Neat Old Stuff
Neon Warehouse neonbymatt@aol.com
Nickey Chicago www.nickeychicago.net
Nostalgic Auto Body josh@pdkwheels.com
Ol Skool Rods www.olskoolrodz.com/
Old Coach Works oldcoachworks@msn.com
Past Gas Art
Peggy Stella Totes www.facebook.com/peggystella.totes
Performance Unlimited
Pete Gimenez, Author www.corvetteracinglegends.com/
Philip Borris
Phoenix Graphix www.phoenixgraphix.com
Platinum Custom Cars platinumcars04@aol.com
Pontiac Oakland Museum
Prism Polish STEINPOSTE@aol.com
ProArc Electrical www.proarc.com
Quality Muscle Car Restoration, LLC
R & R Wireloom
Race & Performance Expo www.rpexpo.com
Reliable Carriers www.reliablecarriers.com
Rescue 1 Fire Safety for Kids http://www.firesafetyforkids.org/
Retro USA garygreen@retrousa.com
Ride on Appraisals www.rideonappraisals.com
Rise and Shine Enterprises riseandshineenterprises@gmail.com
Rod Tracker www.rodtracker.com
Route 66 Motorsports www.rt66motorsports.com
Royal Blue Wax royalbluewax@hotmail.com
Run Rite Classics www.runriteclassics.com
Scratch Protector brett@scratchprotector.com
Second City Speed Shop
James Simmet Swap  
Smith Swap  
Snail, Inc Gary@Snailinc.com
South Oak Dodge www.southoak.com
Southwest Corvette www.swcorvettes.com
Special T Restorations Special.t.bill@yahoo.com
Stages Die Cast  
 Steven Macy Studios www.stevenmacystudios.com
Stitches & Things www.stitches-and-things.com
Stowe Auto Body www.stoweautobody.com
SuperCar Collectibles www.supercar1.com
Super Car Creations
Tech Bond Solutions www.tech-bond.net/
Teddys Auto Glide
Terrys Glass Etching terryxxx10@peoplepc.com
TFL Lighting
The Corvette Museum
The Finer Details www.thefinerdetails-1.com/
The Right Stuff
The Quad Shop www.thequadshop.net
Thielsen Enterprises chris.thielsen@sbcglobal.net
TLC Restorations www.tlc-restorations.com
Transel Corporation
Tri-R Distributing www.tri-rdistributing.com
Tys Toys and Collectibles
V8 Productions Inc www.v8tv.net
Vette Visions  
Vettester.com www.vettester.com
Vette Vues www.vette-vues.com
Vetteran Automotive www.vetteranauto.com
V-Tech Corvette www.vtechcorvette.com
Wellborn Musclecar Museum www.wellbornmusclecarmuseum.com
WJMK 104.3 cbswjmk.wordpress.com/

Yenko.Net

www.yenko.net