Presenting Sponsor

Bill Stasek Chevrolet- The Official Chevrolet Dealer of the Muscle Car and Corvette Nationals

Title Sponsor


Official MCACN TRansporter



Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N. River Rd
Rosemont, IL. 60018

 MCACN Street Stock/Custom Modified Awards 2016

Street Stock Judging is for modified cars

or restored/stock cars not desiring the intense Concours style judging.


Bronze Street Stock




Silver Street Stock


Tracy Arrington 1961 Ford Galaxie Starliner
Chris Constante 1955 Chevrolet Bel Air
Billy DelFiacco 1967 Ford Mustang
Dino Di Paolo 1969 Plymouth Road Runner
Theresa and Elliot Ek 1971 Plymouth Cuda
Bob Jacobs 1965 Chevrolet Impala Wagon
Carlos Morales 1971 Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Ramon Ortiz 1971 Chevrolet Monte Carlo


Gold Street Stock

Steve Bachorski 2015 Chevrolet Camaro Z/28
Tim Barthel 1987 Buick Grand National
Chuck Batinovic 1968 Pontiac GTO RA II
John Batka 1963 Studebaker Avanti
Michael Berry 1971 Chevrolet Chevelle SS
Mike & Kathy Blaser 1967 Chevrolet Chevelle
Barry Blomquist 1964 Chevrolet Corvette
Mike Blondin 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle
Ken Braun 1965 Pontiac GTO
Tim Burlingame 1967 Ford Mustang
Michael Callahan 1969 Mercury Cyclone Spoiler II
Kevin Callahan 1970 Pontiac GTO
Carissa Casimer 1995 Chevrolet Camaro
Jeff Chaltin 1966 Chevrolet Chevelle
Paul Christophersen 1969 Dodge Charger
Guy Conenna 1968 Buick GS California
Terry D'Anca 1964 Chevrolet Nova
Mike Derr 1977 Pontiac Lemans GT Sport Coupe
Joe DiGiovanni 1966 Ford Mustang
Steven Dik 1968 Mustang
Michele Dozeman 1971 Dodge Charger Super Bee
Robert Dunahugh 1969 Chevrolet Yenko Corvair
Catherine & Clyde Dunphy 1969 Ford Mustang Mach 1
Steve Engberg 1969 Ford Mustang
George Fage 1958 Plymouth Plaza
Christine Fletcher 1959 Pontiac Catalina Station Wagon
Roger Franson 1970 Mercury Cyclone GT
Richard Gies 1966 Dodge Charger
Joe Glassie 1928 Ford Model A
Jim Gollwitzer 1972 Chevrolet Chevelle
Ralph Gonzalez 1964 Chevrolet Chevelle Malibu SS
Ricky Greer 2017 Dodge Viper ACR Extreme Aero
Gil Haas 1971 Plymouth Barracuda
Jim & Karen Hayes 2016 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack
Butch Hill 1968 Chevrolet Chevelle
Brad Hofvander 2012 Cadillac CTS-V Wagon
George Huisman 2016 Dodge Challenger
Matt Hurta 1971 Chevrolet Corvette
Art Idler 1971 Plymouth GTX
Chris Ingrassia 1974 Ford Grand Torino Sport
Cody Ingrassia 1968 Dodge Dart GT
Darryl Karwoski 1967 Chevrolet Camaro SS/RS
Kevin Keith 1968 Dodge Charger
Bob Kent 1966 Chevrolet Malibu
Jim Keyes 1967 Dodge Coronet R/T
Jim Keyes 1967 Plymouth Belvedere GTX
Jeff Klomp 1964 Chevrolet El Camino
Jeff Kolar 1967 Mercury Cougar
Joseph Kouba 1967 Pontiac Firebird
Danny Krier 1969 Chevrolet Chevelle
Brent & Michelle Kultgen 1970 Plymouth Superbird
Jim LaLoggia 1964 Dodge 330
Michael Littlejohn 1972 Buick Skylark GS Stage 1 Sun Coupe
Randall Lowe 1971 Plymouth Satellite
Chuck and Kim Mabe 1965 Pontiac GTO
Ken Maisano 1971 Plymouth ProTouring Duster
Lonnie Marshall 2008 Ford Shelby
Johnny Matney 2012 Chevrolet Camaro RS/SS
Jim Mays 1966 Chevrolet Chevelle
Joe McGowan 1987 Buick Grand National
Charles Melau 1973 Chevrolet Pickup
Jennifer Murphy 1966 Pontiac GTO
Kip Murphy 1969 Chevrolet Camaro
Daryl Nelson 1969 Mercury Montego MX
Rod Nevirauskas 1974 Plymouth Roadrunner
Lowell Otter 1967 Shelby GT-500
Michael Parent 2015 Dodge Challenger T/A
Ted Paulson 2010 Chevrolet Camaro SS
Mike and Ann Pilcher 1967 Pontiac Firebird
Larry Pink 1971 Chevrolet Camaro SS
Gord Rempel 1958 Chevrolet Nomad
William Rivera 1970 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible
Eric Rodanhisler 1969 Chevrolet Chevelle SS 396
Juan Rodriguez 1987 Buick Turbo T-Type
Shannon Rowland 1955 Chevrolet 210
Jerry Schaus 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
Rich Schmidt 2011 Dodge Challenger
Rich Schmidt 1970 Dodge Challenger
Steve Schrimscher 1973 Plymouth Cuda
John and Peggy Sieffert 1958 Chevy Impala
Mike Slaughter 1967 Chevrolet Camaro SS
Ralph Smith 1966 Ford Shelby 350 R Mustang Clone
Roger Stolarick 1966 Chevrolet Chevelle SS
Zach Straits 1969 American Motors Hurst SC/Rambler
Roland Stuckart 1974 Dodge Challenger
Paul Swanson 2012 Dodge Challenger AFR Stage III 'Cuda
Chris Vegas 1987 Buick Regal Turbo
William & Gloria Warzynski 1965 Pontiac GTO
Jason Winiarz 1970 Plymouth Barracuda
John Wright 1965 Pontiac GTO Convertible























Join the Conversation about the  MCACN Show!