Presenting Sponsor

Bill Stasek Chevrolet- The Official Chevrolet Dealer of the Muscle Car and Corvette Nationals

Title Sponsor


Official MCACN TRansporter



Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N. River Rd
Rosemont, IL. 60018

 MCACN  Awards 2014

Special Award Winners


Leading Lady Awards-Vehicle Owned by a Woman Sponsored by MK Insurance


MK Insurance


Virginia Jedryczka 1964 Mercury Park Lane
Jacquie Banthin 1966 Chevelle L78 SS
Linda Borzych 1970 Plymouth Roadrunner SB
Lisa Reisterer 1969 AMX



Shining Star  Vehicle Owner Under 25 Years Old Presented by ProArc Electrical



Kelly Dill 2012 Miller Top Dragster
Frank D'Antonio 1969 Olds F 85 W-31 "El Malo"
Ashleigh Ackerman 1964 Mercury Comet Cyclone
Cole McMillian 1969 Chevrolet Nova SS



Emerald Awards-- Best Vehicles Shown for the First Time within 200 Miles of Chicago


Emerald AMC-First Time Shown Dale Wright 1973 AMC Javelin
Emerald Buick-First Time Shown Bob Lindquist 1971 Buick GS
Emerald Chevrolet-First Time Shown David Payne 1969 Yenko 427 Camaro
Emerald Corvette-First Time Shown Dana Banfield 1957 Corvette
Emerald Dodge-First Time Shown Kathy Johnson 1968 Dodge Dart
Emerald Oldsmobile-First Time Shown Deb Schultz 1983 Oldsmobile
Emerald Plymouth-First Time Shown John and Linda Borzych 1970 Plymouth Roadrunner
Emerald Ford-First Time Shown Dean Klein 1964 Ford Galaxie 500 R-Code
Emerald Mercury-First Time Shown Kenn Funk 1968 Mercury Cougar
Emerald Pontiac-First Time Shown Norman Warling 1970 Pontiac GTO Judge


Platinum Awards- Judges Choice


Platinum Best Stock Chevrolet-Judges Choice Mike Angelo 1969 COPO Camaro

Platinum Best Modified Chevrolet-Judges Choice Craig Hansen 1969 Chevrolet Camaro
Platinum Best Stock Corvette-Judges Choice Davis Nelsen 1957 Corvette
Platinum Best Modified Corvette-Judges Choice John Cortina 1967 Corvette Stingray
Platinum Best AMC-Judges Choice Tom Zoerner 1972 AMC Hornet
Platinum Best Buick- Judges Choice The Brothers Collection 1970 Buick Stage 1
Platinum Best Stock Dodge-Judges Choice Ron Dezsi 1969 Dodge Superbee Hemi
Platinum Best Modified Dodge-Judges Choice' Craig Tzach 1972 Dodge Challenger
Platinum Best Stock Plymouth- Judges Choice Michael Mancini 1970 Plymouth Hemi
Platinum Best Modified Plymouth Judges Choice Michael Mancini 1969 Roadrunner
Platinum Best Oldsmobile-Judges Choice Mark Bednar Olds 1970 442
Platinum Best Stock Ford- Judges Choice Troy Kuyoth 1970 Ford Mustang
Platinum Best Modified Ford Judges Choice William Harris 1970 Ford Mustang
Platinum Best Mercury-Judges Choice Kenn Funk 1968 Mercury Cougar
Platinum Best Stock Pontiac-Judges Choice Scott Shaffer 1970 Pontiac GTO Judge
Platinum Best Modified Pontiac Judges Choice John and Peggy Seiffert 1964 Pontiac GTO







Join the Conversation about the  MCACN Show!