Presenting Sponsor

Bill Stasek Chevrolet- The Official Chevrolet Dealer of the Muscle Car and Corvette Nationals

Title Sponsor


Official MCACN TRansporter

Saturday Nov 23..  9 AM-9PM     Sunday Nov 24..  9AM-5PM


Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N. River Rd
Rosemont, IL. 60018

 MCACN  Awards 2014

Concours & Day 2 Concours Winners


For Original or Restored to Factory Stock Original Cars



Bronze Concours
Robert Sliwa 1969 Chevy Corvette
Tim Smith 1973 Pontiac GTO 455
Mike Sobotka 1971 Buick GSX
Thomas Wood 1964 Pontiac GTO

Silver Concours

Private Collection 1971 Plymouth Hemi Cuda Convertible
Chuck Batinovic 1969 Pontiac Trans AM
Steve Calamusa 1970 Plymouth Road Runner
Frank Chicherchia 1968 Dodge Hemi Coronet R/T
Greg Cook 1963 Ford Galaxie 500
Kent & Albert Curtis 1967 Chevy Corvette
Bruce Eilenberger 1970 Dodge Challenger R/T
Wally Horodnyk 1969.5 Plymouth Roadrunner A12
Ken and Christine Jacobs 1967 Chevrolet Camaro Z28
Jimmy Jones 1968 Chevrolet Camaro L78 L89
Richard Larabee 1967 Pontiac 2+2 Convertible
Keith Low 1966 Pontiac GTO 389 Tri Power Post Coupe
Mike Mancini 1970 Plymouth Hemi Cuda
Phil Marotta 1968 Dodge Dart GT
Patrick O'Leary 1968 Plymouth Hemi Roadrunner
Ron Schneider 1969 1/2 Dodge Super Bee
Roger Stolarick 1968 Chevrolet Camaro RS/SS
Dan Wells 1966 Chevrolet Corvette Pace Car
Bill Wertheim 1967 Pontiac Beaumont SD 396 Convertible



Gold Concours

Mike Angelo 1969 Chevrolet COPO 427 Camaro
Dave Armstrong 1969 Pontiac Firebird 400
Andre Baritelle 1966 Chevrolet Corvette
Koolcars Bob Dombrowski / Jim 1970 Pontiac GTO Judge
John & Linda Borzych 1970 Plymouth Roadrunner Superbird
Ambrose Claybar 1964 Pontiac GTO
John Clements 2013 Ford FG Falcon FPV GT MK2 Sed S/C 5.0L V8 Auto
The Brothers Collection 1970 Buick GS Stage 1 Convertible
Richard Cooke 1972 Chevrolet Corvette
Curtis Corr 1969 Ford Mustang Cobra Jet 428
Don & Frances Crowe 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle SS Convertible
Donald Davies 1988 Chevy Corvette Coupe
Ron Dezsi 1969 Dodge Coronet Superbee
Jason Dumont 1969 Plymouth GTX
Lyle Essick 1969 Ford Mustang Boss 429
Ed Fennessy 1986 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS
Linda Fernandez 1966 Chevrolet COPO Corvette Convertible
Sergio Fernandez 1966 Chevrolet COPO Corvette Coupe
Mike Fitzgerald 1970 Plymouth Hemi Superbird
James Francesconi 1966 Chevrolet SS 396 Chevelle
Kenn Funk 1968 Mercury Cougar 427
John Grafelman 1969 Ford Mustang Shinoda Prototype
Steve Hakola 1974 Pontiac SD 455 Trans Am
George Hansen 1957 Ford Thunderbird
FKeith & Barb Hoffman 2006 Ford Foose Stallion Mustang
Ray Hurst 1969 Chevrolet 427 COPO Chevelle
Virginia Jedryczka 1964 Mercury Park Lane Convertible
Mike Johnson 1964 Dodge Polara
Doug Johnson 1964 Chevrolet Corvette
Kurt Keefer 1956 Chevrolet Bel Air Sport Coupe
Dean Klein 1964 Ford Galaxie 500 XL R Code 427 Convertible
Dean Klein 1964 Ford Galaxie 500 R-Code 427 Convertible
Chuck Knudson 1969 Ford Fairlane Cobra
Tom Konz 1970 Dodge Challenger RT/SE Hemi
Irwin Kroiz 1965 Shelby GT350 R
Troy Kuyoth 1970 Ford Mustang Boss 302
Skip LeCates 1969 Chevrolet Camaro SS
Harold Lee 1986 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS Aerocoupe
Bob Lindquist 1971 Buick GS Stage 1 Convertible
Stephan Locker 1971 Pontiac GTO 455HO RAMAIR
Michael Mancini 1970 Plymouth Hemi Superbird
Thomas Marcucci 1969 Chevrolet L89 Corvette Convertible
Walt Marunczak 1989 Pontiac 20th Anniversary Turbo Trans Am
Bernard & Catherine 1968 Chevrolet Camaro Convertible
Dan & Julie McGuire 1971 Pontiac GTO HO 455
Tim Molzen 1967 Chevrolet Camaro RS/SS PaceCar
John Oehler 1969 Chevy Camaro Z/28
George Oleskiewicz 1967 Chevrolet Camaro
Dan Orland 1970 Chevrolet Nova L78 396 375 HP
Keith Pass 1967 Chevrolet Camaro
Doug and Erin Pekar 1979 Chevrolet Camaro Z-28
Rico Petrini 1964 Plymouth Hemi Belvedere
Paul Philips 1967 Plymouth Belvedere GTX
Russell Piggott 1969 Ford Mustang Boss 429
Joseph Pratt 1970 BUICK GSX
Ike Ricchio 1969 Plymouth Roadrunner
Rip Rippberger 1965 Chevrolet Impala SS
John Rosengrant 1968 1/2 Ford Mustang GT XR-7 GTE
Carl Rychlik 1970 Buick GS 455 Stage1
Joe Salvatore 1969 Chevrolet Nova Yenko 427
Joe Salvatore 1970 Chevrolet Nova Yenko Deuce
Greg San Marco 1972 Pontiac Trans Am
Dave Saruk 1970 Plymouth Cuda AAR
Gary Schmidt 1970 Ford Mustang Boss 429
Scott Shaffer 1970 Pontiac GTO Judge
Mike Sobotka 1971 Buick GSX Stage 1
Scott Tedro 1970 Mercury 428 SCJ Cougar Eliminator
Scott Tedro 1970 Buick GSX 4 Speed
JB Tinney 1968 Shelby 68 GT500 KR Convertible
Jody Traylor 1974 Pontiac GTO
Jim VanDuerm 1970 Chevy Nova SS
Stacy Walters Rossi 1954 Chevrolet Corvette
Norman Warling 1970 Pontiac GTO Judge
George Weathered 1969 Chevrolet Camaro SS 396
Terry Weiner 1971 American Motors Javelin/AMX
Bill Winkle 1969 Dodge Charger 500 Hemi
Raymond Wood 1969 Chevrolet 427 COPO Camaro
Steve Zelle 1970 Ford Mustang Boss 429



Day 2 or Period Correct Concours

For Cars Modified within 1 year of manufacture or restored in such a way that all modifications are period correct within 1 year of manufacture of vehicle. (especially for Dealer Modified Cars  ie Nickey, Yenko, Mr. Norms etc)


Bronze Day 2 Concours




Silver Day 2 Concours


Richard & Katrina Fleener 1969 Dodge Charger Daytona
Lisa Gabrielle 1968 Chevy Nickey Corvette
Tim McDowell 1972 Chevrolet Chevelle SS 454
Terry Smolik 1986 Chevrolet El Camino SS ChooChoo Custom


Gold Day 2 Concours

Dennis Albaugh 1969 Chevy Camaro Charlotte World 600 Pace Car
Steve Brody 1964 Pontiac GTO
Bob Fleischer 1965 Dodge Coronet A990
Gary Gerstner 1967 Chevrolet SS 427 Chevelle
Fred Harris 1978 Pontiac Trans Am
Roger Huntley 1967 Chevrolet Mod Top Camaro
Irwin Kroiz 1964 Dodge "Maverick" Hemi
Eldon Meyers 1970 Plymouth AAR Cuda Olsonite Promo Car
Alan Oldfield 2000 Chevrolet Monte Carlo 1999 Brickyard 400 Pace Car
David Payne 1969 Chevy Yenko 427 Camaro
Rip Rippberger 1965 Ford Galaxie 500 XL
Michael Rothberg 1969 Chevrolet Yenko Camaro
Scott Tedro 1970 Chevrolet Nova Yenko Deuce
Richard Thayer 1968 Chevrolet Nova Gibb/ Harrell COPO





Join the Conversation about the  MCACN Show!