Presenting Sponsor

Bill Stasek Chevrolet- The Official Chevrolet Dealer of the Muscle Car and Corvette Nationals

Title Sponsor


Official MCACN TRansporter

Saturday Nov 23..  9 AM-9PM     Sunday Nov 24..  9AM-5PM


Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
5555 N. River Rd
Rosemont, IL. 60018

 MCACN  Awards 2013

Special Award Winners


Leading Lady Awards-Vehicle Owned by a Woman Sponsored by MK Insurance

MK Insurance Leading Lady Owned by a Woman- Staci Walters Rossi 1954 Chevrolet Corvette
MK Insurance Leading Lady Owned by a Woman- Roberta Vasilow 1970 Buick GSX Stage 1 # 14
MK Insurance Leading Lady Owned by a Woman -Denielle Marie Armstrong 1962 Chrysler 300 Sport
MK Insurance Leading Lady Owned by a Woman -Carol Curry 1963 Pontiac Safari Wagon


Shining Star  Vehicle Owner Under 25 Years Old Presented by ProArc Electrical

Pro-Arc Shining Star Award- Mike Casmer 1977 Corvette
Pro-Arc Shining Star Award- Taylor McMillian 1968 Camaro
Pro-Arc Shining Star Award Kevin Callahan 1970 Pontiac GTO Convertible
Pro-Arc Shining Star Award John Thibert Oldsmobile Pace Car GoCart


Emerald Awards-- Best Vehicles Shown for the First Time within 200 Miles of Chicago


Emerald AMC-First Time Shown D L Beach 1973 AMC Javelin / AMX
Emerald Buick-First Time Shown Mike Guarise 1973 Buick GS Stage 1
Emerald Chevrolet-First Time Shown Joe Zrostlik 1967 Yenko Camaro
Emerald Corvette-First Time Shown Donald Ghareeb 1962 Corvette
Emerald Dodge-First Time Shown Scott Schroeder 1968 Dodge Charger
Emerald Oldsmobile-First Time Shown Mark Bednar 1970 Oldsmobile 442 W30
Emerald Plymouth-First Time Shown Mike Mancini 1964 Plymouth Savoy
Emerald Ford-First Time Shown Chuck Ungurean 1965 Shelby 427 Cobra Prototype
Emerald Mercury-First Time Shown George Young 1964 Mercury Comet Cyclone
Emerald Pontiac-First Time Shown Darrell Davidson 1970 Pontiac GTO

Platinum Awards- Judges Choice


Platinum Best Stock Chevrolet-Judges Choice Frank Arone 1969 Camaro Z/28
Platinum Best Modified Chevrolet-Judges Choice Mike Guarise 1974 Nickey Camaro
Platinum Best Stock Corvette-Judges Choice Christopher Piscitello 1963 Corvette Z06
Platinum Best Modified Corvette-Judges Choice Greg Boehme 1956 Corvette SR2
Platinum Best AMC-Judges Choice Mike & Cheryl Spangler 1971 AMX Prototype
Platinum Best Buick- Judges Choice Roberta Vasilow 1970 Buick GSX Stage 1
Platinum Best Stock Dodge-Judges Choice Gary Runyon 1963 Dodge 330 Max Wedge
Platinum Best Modified Dodge-Judges Choice' Greg Miller 1969 Dodge Superbee
Platinum Best Stock Plymouth- Judges Choice Steven Juliano 1970 Hemi Cuda
Platinum Best Modified Plymouth Judges Choice Bill Waara 1972 Plymouth Road Runner
Platinum Best Oldsmobile-Judges Choice Larry & Shirley Harris 1970 Olsmobile 442 W30
Platinum Best Stock Ford- Judges Choice Bob Perkins 1966 Ford K Code Mustang
Platinum Best Modified Ford Judges Choice Zach Straits 1961 Ford Starliner
Platinum Best Mercury-Judges Choice Scott Kuck 1964 Mercury Comet AFX
Platinum Best Stock Pontiac-Judges Choice Vernon Smith 1969 Pontiac Firebird RA IV
Platinum Best Modified Pontiac Judges Choice Gary Firch 1981 Pontiac Trans AM Turbo





Join the Conversation about the  MCACN Show!